Best Beaver

Given by Rev Featherstone (former minister of the church) in 1988 because he felt sorry for the Beavers who did not have an annual award at that time.

Awarded annually at the Anniversary Service.

Awarded to a Beaver Scout.

Awarded for being best.

Beaver Leader Team decision with Group Scout Leader and Group Chair's agreement.

1988Kevin Hunt1989Richard Watkinson1990David Ferdinando
1991Nicholas Smith1992Andrew Omand1993Daniel Hardiman
1994Paul Hulkes1995Matthew Lynch1996Adam Smith
1997Thomas Dykins & James Wright1998Mathew Scott1999Alexander Corfe
2000Jack Gordon & Stephan Bird2001Callum Kennedy2002Romario Bisram
2003Stuart Symons2004Rachel Bateman2005Luke Garwood
2006Aiden Broomfield-Harris2007Katherine Allen2008Elliot McPhun
2009Dylan Brown2010Theano Belesis2011Amelia Fox
2012Sarah Hussein2013Demi Anne Poole2014Ella Rebairo
2015Ella Western2016Jamie Coverdale