Queen Scout Award

The Queen's Scout Award, is the highest training or progress award attainable.

Queen's Scout Award Presentation - 1967
Geoff Pierson, David Edwards, John Harbutt

The following have gained the Queen Scout Award whilst being with the Group

1958Eddie Anker
1958Trevor Worthington
1958Roger Dobson
1958Steven Nash
1961Peter Colville
1962Cohn Beck
1979Dave Sheppard
1961Martin Westbrooke
1962Martin Soley
1967Geoffrey Pierson
1967David Edwards
1967John Harbutt
1968Andrew Cowley
1977Steve Palmer
1977Brian Smith
1978Michael Morey
1979Nick Rider