Sunflower Award

The Sunflower Award is an 18th Edmonton Scouts and 21st Edmonton Guides award and is given to the child who grows the tallest sunflower each year.

1980Amanda Pearcy1981Clive Marsh1982Charlotte Priddle
1983Julie Crinson1984Joanna Sweeting1985Nicola Paget
1986Martin Eyre1987Sarah Mansfield1988Nicholas Glass
1989Anthony Muntane19901991Nicola Cook
1992Nicholas Smith1993Baldev Mistry1994
1995Sian Ballett1996Peter Martin1997Peter Martin
1998Robert Webb1999Jack Gordon2000Miles Scott
2001Kevin Bragg20022003
2004Reece Hall2005Rachel Bateman2006Sarah & Julie Bragg
2007James Knight2008Rested2009Lucy Boskov
2010Lucy Boskov2011Lucy Miskin2012Archie Butcher
2013Amelia Fox2014Tom Bush2015Rested